Frank Ocean Takes A Shot At Chris Brown With “Wanted” T-Shirt


Frank Ocean has fired a shot at his
music rival, Chris Brown, and he didn’t
say a word. In a photo that is making
its way around the internet, Ocean is
wearing a domestic violence related
shirt with Chris Brown’s face on it. “Team Breezy is about to go crazy as
they are not related to Rihanna or the
other girls attacked by Brown, but
none the less one person in
Hollywood is standing up. It’s almost
forgotten by most what Chris Brown did to Rihanna a few years ago but
Frank Ocean is still hanging the R&B’s
singer dirty laundry out in the air. This
week, the Odd Future associate
stepped out wearing a Chris Brown
“Wanted For Domestic Violence” t- shirt. He even took a picture in the
design, which is obviously going viral
on-line. Turning his face to the side in
the photo, it’s still quite clear who the
celeb wearing the tee is.” (CKHID) On fellow “Odd Future” member Earl
Sweatshirt’s new “Sunday” track,
Frank Ocean lets people know that he
still has a beef with Brown. “Earl Sweatshirt’s Doris is available to
stream in full on Soundcloud right
now. Frank Ocean is featured on the
track “Sunday,” and it’s pretty obvious
he’s taking some shots at Chris Brown
that relate to their incident in Los Angeles back in January outside of a
recording studio. “Forgot you don’t
like it rough, I mean he called me a
f*ggot. /I was just calling his bluff, I
mean how anal am I gonna be when I
am aiming my gun? /And why is his mug all bloody? That was a three-on-
one. /Standing ovation at Staples, I got
my Grammies in gold.” (Complex) One of Ocean’s friends pressed
charges against Brown after their
confrontation last Winter. “A man who claims he was punched
and kicked by a member of Chris
Brown’s entourage during a fight at a
recording studio sued the R&B singer
on Tuesday for assault and
battery. Sha’keir Duarte sued Brown for unspecified damages in Los
Angeles Superior Court, claiming he
suffered a concussion as well as
humiliation and mental anguish as a
result of the attack. Brown’s
attorneyMark Geragos called the case frivolous and said it amounted to an
attempted shakedown. “(Associated
Press) Ocean also released an open
statement in February letting people
know he wasn’t going to press
criminal charges on Breezy. “AS A CHILD I THOUGHT IF SOMEONE
JUMPED ME IT WOULD RESULT IN ME
MURDERING OR MUTILATING A MAN.
BUT AS A MAN I AM NOT A KILLER. I’M
AN ARTIST AND A MODERN PERSON. I’LL
CHOOSE SANITY. NO CRIMINAL CHARGES. NO CIVIL LAWSUIT.
FORGIVENESS, ALBEIT DIFFICULT, IS
WISDOM. PEACE, ALBEIT TRITE, IS WHAT
I WANT IN MY SHORT LIFE.
PEACE.” (Frank Ocean’s Tumblr)

